Finally….

So After about 3 years, here I AM!! This right here takes the Procrastination Trophy in my life… 3 years later, Is when I am actually posting!! Warisdis!??? Anyway, I purposed to take the reins back concerning my life with all that I planned/purposed to do, and this is one of them. wululu!!! (Insert celebratory dance move of choice)

See quite a couple of times I had people tell me, ‘You need to start a blog.’ ‘You write quite interestingly.’ ‘what is the link to your blog?’ Am like – Wide eyed! My thoughts, It mainly works for celebrities, Intending celebrities and the like. As in they have people that want to be in their business and know what is going on all around and in them… I have no plan of being in that particular direction. I, Kesiime, usually have some sense of privacy even with my writing and was comfortable with posting my random things on FaceBook not Twitter, FaceBook! and only a year ago, did I get comfortable with Insta.Β  I did not have the comfort to just have a following that I had to let in on my life. Facebook was doing above and beyond – in my eyes. LOL! Well, Here is ME… Twist to it, is this time, It is assignment based hehehe. I have no way out. Otherwise, I could have put it aside again… (wink) and my trophy winner, would be ready to take it home – again! He always is, but not this time!!

So I have always loved writing especially about actual events in my life… I can be quite elaborate till I have actual imagery playing out in your mind so take a seat in the 5D section of my little brain as we do the life journey together. I write quite a bit to self, been writing emails to my now 2 year old daughter. I believe its one of the reasons I stopped writing or had no interest in writing on any social media platform. I was secretly getting my fix on the other side like a junkie! wink wink

And now, Here We Are! Full blown! To my friend, who once told me during church, ‘Do you not have Data anymore or is OTT the problem?’ ‘Tell me where the kizibu (problem) is, and I will sort you out.’ – Husky. I laughed and said, I would be back. Pssst… with no plan to! But YESSSS I Have Arrived, In the Parking and here to stay. Lets Do This!!!

Cream!

 

Published by

ckesiime

ME.... Playful & Witty. I am that Ugandan girl who does not understand the whole Slay Queening Idea...Yes, I am that girl that cant even take perfect pictures of myself. No, I will not be using a mirror to take a picture of my dolled up self, let alone do the selfies without feeling a tad awkward! Anyway A few years from now, It will no longer be a thing, I will still not have made it to the category and as usual, It will be well with me, I will still have my own beautiful standard...And this right here, is to ALL that overflows from within me... Enjoy ME!

3 thoughts on “Finally….”

Leave a comment